top of page
Search

#CaeliaAbra

“Everything changes but the avant-garde”― Paul Valéry

Feeling avant-garde today with my creativity. That is the beauty of the versatility of SL. I can be the shy kawaii character one day, the fierce one another, the book room another day, and today I get to be a vogue model. It really is awesome to be able to change outfits and create looks that make me smile. I had a pretty tiring day at work today, but it has been awesome to unwind after dinner creating this shot. I hope you all have a good start to your weeks xoxo


~ Kimmy's Outfit Of The Day ~


Body: Maitreya Mesh Body - Lara V5.3

Head: LeLUTKA Nuri 2.5

Skin: RAHRA - Suhaila face (Eyebrows) - ESPRESSO

Eyes: A R T E - Sweet Brown Eyes [LeLutka]

Hair: CAMO - Abra Knots (Unrigged)

Makeup: Zibska Caelia Lips 04 and Zibska Caelia Makeup 02

Pose: GP HeadShot 100L 1

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page