top of page
Search

#FriendshipBeginnings

“I would rather walk with a friend in the dark, than alone in the light.”― Helen Keller

Happy Sunday gorgeous souls :) I hope that you are all having a good weekend. I know for some they are working days so I hope that your work day is going as well as can be. I am so happy to finally have a shot with the epic Koura! I absolutely love her style and all her shots always tell a story that makes me want to explore. Here is her stream! So happy we found a time to finally take a shot. Time difference is mad thing! It is always so much fun meeting new people in SL that want to actual chat about silly little things instead of 'You look good' comments lol! Have a lovely day everyone and remember that your worth and time is important xoxo



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page