top of page
Search

#GregaireCreatures

“If everyone is thinking alike, then somebody isn't thinking.”― George S. Patton

Hello sexy gorgeous people :) I hope you are all have a brilliant day. So I got super inspired by Steffy's smudged lipstick stain. I had to do a shot and then these shoes from Azoury popped up and it all just came together. I love doing sexy shots that allow for modesty and super inspired by the pose Elizabeth made. I just love it when a shot comes together so smoothly. It makes me smile. Wishing you all a good day and please stay safe out there xoxo


~ Kimmy's Outfit Of The Day ~


Body: Maitreya Mesh Body - Lara V5.3

Head: LeLUTKA Avalon 3.0

Lipstick:

Tattoo: Jack Spoon .lipstick play goddess (chest)

Jack Spoon .lipstick play kiss marks (full body-lite)

Jack Spoon .lipstick play kiss marks (arms)

Moles: Izzie's - LeL Evo X - Face Moles V2 (dark) and Izzie's - LeL Evo X - Neck Moles (dark)

Hair: DOUX - Rain Hairstyle [L/Boobs]

Clothing:

PLASTIX - Starlet Boa

erratic / lsm - alicia - panties (maitreya)

Shoes: AZOURY - Gregaire [L & R] Maitreya Lara (Red)

Pose is not public just yet. When it is, I will add it here.

Backdrop: FOXCITY. VIP Photo Booth - Creatures (With Lights) (Rez)


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page