top of page
Search

#JanetCalliope

“Strong women aren’t simply born. We are forged through the challenges of life. With each challenge we grow mentally and emotionally. We move forward with our head held high and a strength that can not be denied. A woman who’s been through the storm and survived. We are warriors.” - Anon

I was one of the lucky girls growing up with several strong female influences in my life. Each one helped me grow emotionally and mentally. Each one had a different take on strength and perseverance. I am super grateful to them all for showing me how to grow through a storm with diligence and strength. I hope that one day, I will be able to be that woman in someone's life one day. Don't forget to thank the women in your life that helped you along the way. Lift each other up, ladies. Stay safe out there gorgeous souls and take care xoxo


~ Kimmy's Outfit Of The Day ~


Body: Maitreya Mesh Body - Lara V5.3

Head: LeLUTKA / HEAD / lel EvoX BRIANNON 3.0

Hair: DOUX - Laquisha Hairstyle [L/Boobs]

Skin: MB - Lelutka EvoX Skin - Janet Chocolate (F/N)

Top: S&P Calliope top Lara white


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page