top of page
Search

#LokelanniMarcella

“Go in the direction of where your peace is coming from.”

C. JoyBell C.


It is Friday. Is anyone else feeling like the days are slipping by so swiftly even without work? I am finding that because I am trying to fill in my time, I am getting more tired than normal. I am finding it harder to switch off, but that is okay. I am trying each day to do at least 3 hrs of no screen time. It has been beneficial. Hope you are all well?

I am highlighting newness from several of my sponsors: Glam Affair, Lelutka, Monso, and Thalia Heckroth. Have a lovely day everyone. Take care xoxo


~ Kimmy Ridley's Look Of The Day ~

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body - Lara V5.0.2

Head: .LeLUTKA.Head.Nova.1.2

Skin: [Glam Affair] Bella Layer [Lelutka] 008 C and [Glam Affair ] Bella - Freckles (B)

Hair: [monso] My Hair - Lokelanni (type B)

Clothing: Thalia Heckroth - Marcella jumpsuit (MAITREYA) FATPACK

Pose Edited with Black Dragon Poser using Animations in Nerenzo beach towel "Perth" - cuddle

Location: NorderNey


NorderNey is only open to group members.





12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page