top of page
Search

#MagicalDen

Updated: Aug 14, 2021


“But you must not change one thing, one pebble, one grain of sand, until you know what good and evil will follow on that act. The world is in balance, in Equilibrium. A wizard's power of Changing and Summoning can shake the balance of the world. It is dangerous, that power...It must follow knowledge, and serve need.”― Ursula K. Le Guin

You know she is working on something, when you walk into her den and there are all sorts of potions brewing, candles burning, herbs hanging off the low beam, tarot cards and papers floating in the air because of the static electricity of her magic blooms. I swear whenever I walk into here, it intoxicates me in the best possible way. I lie down next to her crystals as Albina her brown Tabby curls up on my tummy and we listen to the humming that graces us with as she bottles today's potions. These are the moments I will treasure when we are old and grey. What more can I ask for on a late summer day as I let her humming make me drowsy.


..::THOR::.. Mini Cauldron Candle LI:2

..::THOR::.. Pawtter the Ceramic Cat LI:2

DRD- mage's den - Potion table LI:8

DRD- mage's den - crystal magick LI:10

DRD- mage's den - desk chair LI:3

DRD- mage's den - potionshelf LI:3

DRD- mage's den - round rug - life flower LI:1

DRD- mage's den - suitcase drawers LI:4

DRD- mage's den - wizard staff collection LI:3

DRD- mage's den - wizard's desk LI:9

DRD- mage's den - wooden decorative beam LI:8

HISA - The Windburrow - LOD@4 LI:444


Other Items Used ~


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page