top of page
Search

#MissingMelody

“Wake up, live your life and sing the melody of your soul.”― Amit Ray

I was so excited to see Bambi's new sim. Each and every sim she creates has always brought a smile to my face. This one definitely does not disappoint. I love the country side and this spot brings it to life for me. The winds whistle through the little paths as you explore each nook and cranny. It reminds me of those early days of exploring the English country sides and then you go over a hill and find a surprise. I shall not ruin it for you. Take a wander over and see for yourself. Take your time exploring and do walk about and not cam or fly. The footpaths are all worth an explore. Let the wind take you on a little adventure. Have a picnic among the lavender fields and lie down and watch the clouds float past. Also would like to point out that this photo was taken in Black Dragon and only edited bit was adding my name.


Location: Missing Melody

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page