top of page
Search

#NadiaCey

“The blue of the sky is one of the most special colors in the world, because the color is deep but see-through both at the same time.”― Cynthia Kadohata

I have that fresh hair cut feeling today! Making me smile ear to ear. Honestly, it has been so long and my hair was struggling, but onwards and upwards. I am super grateful that I was able to book an appointment. With the rush after lockdown, it has been mad finding any free spots. I am so grateful that the NHS vaccination initiative has been so good in the UK, that we can start to open up further and try to move on a little bit at a time. Stay safe out there gorgeous souls and remember to appreciate those bright blue sky days xoxo


Body: Maitreya Mesh Body - Lara V5.3

Head: LeLUTKA Ceylon 3.0 with nose piercing and addon elf ears.

Skin: Nuve. Nadia skin (Evo X) - Sunkissed

Hair: Magika - Hair - Lydia (Size 1)

Eyeshadow and nose blush: Jack Spoon// X SS21 Blush (Mood exposure) and Jack Spoon // Parker Eye Gloss -Nudes (Lelutka Evolution)


17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page