top of page
Search

#PastelLolly

“I love the smell of pastels...that breaths life into my soul.”- Ama H.Vanniarachchy

Pastel dreams are always those make me wonder if my brain dropped in a magical dreamy world of the movies of my childhood. With summer fast approaching, pastel colours are featuring more and more in my life. My favourite pastel colours are in the true Italian ice cream. Somehow those always remind me of beach holidays with my family. It brings back those sun kissed lazy days on the beach. Now that the sun is finally out here in my part of sunny old England, it is definitely time for lollies. Enjoy some yourself as well :) Have a great day gorgeous souls xoxo


~ Kimmy's Look of The Day ~


Body: Maitreya Mesh Body - Lara V5.3

Head: LeLUTKA Avalon 3.0

Hair: Magika - Hair - Gemma (Size 1)

Skin: DeeTaleZ Skin *Sandra* for LELEVOX / BROWS: brown/ Medit with freckles layer and wearing shape that comes with head skin

Dress: DEAD DOLL - Plastique Dress - Fatpack (Maitreya) (Panties and Collar as well)

Pose: GP Ice Pop 5

Back Drop: .bp. pastel drop. {4}

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page